Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Squad706xxx

Squad706xxx

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Squad706xxx
"I have been with State Farm for over 40 years. Specifically with Terry Gross's office for 25 years. Always the best of service anytime i have called. The staff in the office, the folks you really deal with, are top notch. If you're considering State Farm I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Kelly Jones

Kelly Jones

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Jones
"I have had nothing but amazing service with this office!!!"
Profile photo of Jackie Wick

Jackie Wick

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Wick
"Great staff, always there to help!"
Profile photo of Raquel Nichols

Raquel Nichols

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Nichols
"Was searching for a new insurance company online & several started calling and leaving voice messages that were very generic. Accept for Maggie from this agency. She left a very professional voice message. And followed up with a quote that was mailed to my home without me asking. This was a deal breaker because I was able to see how much I could save compared to the other company I had, so I called and switched over to Terry Gross's agency. All of the people in the office are always there to answer any questions I have and are prompt in resolving any issues I've had."
Profile photo of P Ray

P Ray

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P Ray
"I am very pleased with the way this agency handles the customer."
Profile photo of Jenni Pender

Jenni Pender

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenni Pender
"They took great care of us in transferring our policies over."
Profile photo of K P

K P

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K P
"Been a customer of Terry’s for several years. Honest, friendly and very knowledgeable! A value add to my life which is why I keep his office as my insurance provider!! Kim P. Frankfort"
Profile photo of Rick Smith

Rick Smith

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Smith
"Have nothing but good things to say about Terry Gross and his agency. Deanna is such a pleasure to work with and has taken care of every need and or situation that has come up. Very attentive and prompt. They are all good people!!!"
Profile photo of Kim Adair

Kim Adair

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Adair
"I have been with Terry for more years that I would like to talk about! I am way too "young" to have been with this company for as long as I have. Great company, great service."
Profile photo of Lesley Smith

Lesley Smith

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley Smith
"Terry and his team do a great job. Deanna is very responsive and always takes care of me. Switched about a year or so ago and have no regrets."
Profile photo of shivahn rhodes

shivahn rhodes

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shivahn rhodes
"I absolutely love Terry Gross. I've known him since I was 8 years old from when my parents had their home insurance with him. I'm in my 40's and I have everything insured with him. I've never had any issues with him or his company ever!!!"
Profile photo of daniel McCarthy

daniel McCarthy

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daniel McCarthy
"Very nice helpful office .responds quickly to your needs and or questions"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Morgan

Gabrielle Morgan

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Morgan
"I am a person who values good customer service and let me tell you this business is truly amazing at it. Deanna has been a great help making sure I understand and am happy with my policy. I will recommend everyone I know to this location! Definitely 5 stars from me!!"
Profile photo of Linda Savage

Linda Savage

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Savage
"We have been with Terry since he first started. I think we may have been one of his first clients and we are still with him today, some 40(?) years later. Terry has always been there to help us and make sure everything is taken care of. We do not have a single complaint. His staff is just as accommodating as Terry is. I think the fact that we have been with him for so long speaks volumes!"
Profile photo of Healy Construction

Healy Construction

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Healy Construction
"Melanie Carnes was awesome with my life insurance policy! Very polite and professional. I will be asking her to quote my home and vehicle insurance."
Profile photo of Plantz Household

Plantz Household

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Plantz Household
"They help make the insurance process easy!"
Profile photo of Herman Krieher

Herman Krieher

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Herman Krieher
"We had been with State Farm in Arizona for over a decade before recently relocating to Illinois. Terry and his staff handled all of our insurance needs in a productive and professional manner, making the right insurance coverage one less to worry about during our transition."
Profile photo of Kathy Vicchiollo

Kathy Vicchiollo

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Vicchiollo
"I enjoyed working with Jennifer,when I switched Insurance company's she was very helpful and was able to save me some money and thats a plus."
Profile photo of kim jensen

kim jensen

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kim jensen
"We are new customers and very happy we made the switch. Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Chassielashes D

Chassielashes D

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chassielashes D
"I give them ten stars instead of five I love everybody at state farm they work with you the customer service is always great and professional I highly recommend Deanna she is awesome it’s a wonderful team you will not regret it I so highly recommend them to everyone ."
Profile photo of David McDaniel

David McDaniel

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David McDaniel
"Great service, and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Cindy Kepner

Cindy Kepner

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Kepner
"Deanna has always been great to work with and very prompt with follow-up!!! She helped me get the best coverage for my needs."
Profile photo of Bernardo Chavez

Bernardo Chavez

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernardo Chavez
"Been with Terry for 20 years. Very satisfied"
Profile photo of Mike Crea

Mike Crea

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Crea
"5 stars are not enough. Deanna was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Thorough, responsive, and kind. I could not imagine using an online/click and buy company and needing to deal with a call center for insurance."
Profile photo of Jami Rhue

Jami Rhue

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jami Rhue
"For almost two decades State Farm has covered my home and car insurance needs. Even though I have had a few bumps in the road (pun intended) I have always been met with respectful, knowledgeable, and thorough customer service from Terry Gross' office and staff members. Please keep it up and be well!"