Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Terry Gross

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Terry Gross

5 out of 5 (206 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Crea

Mike Crea

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars are not enough. Deanna was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Thorough, responsive, and kind. I could not imagine using an online/click and buy company and needing to deal with a call center for insurance."
Profile photo of Jami Rhue

Jami Rhue

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"For almost two decades State Farm has covered my home and car insurance needs. Even though I have had a few bumps in the road (pun intended) I have always been met with respectful, knowledgeable, and thorough customer service from Terry Gross' office and staff members. Please keep it up and be well!"
Profile photo of Jeff Zeitler

Jeff Zeitler

May 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"Having been bounced around to different agents of State Farm I’m glad I landed at Terry’s office. The entire staff has been professional, attentive to my needs and have provided valuable savings to my current policies. Could not be happier and am grateful for this experience. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Lisa Gault

Lisa Gault

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for over 5 years of Terry Gross. Can’t say enough about how kind everyone is and helpful!! Deanna is so quick to respond with all my questions! Highly recommend Terry!"
Profile photo of Dave Hedden

Dave Hedden

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry and Deanna are responsive, informative and helpful."
Profile photo of Winton Forde

Winton Forde

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The offices of Terry Gross - State Farm Insurance are the best around. Not only have they helped me get the best Insurance for my needs the have also helped me navigate when I've had to report a claim. All the agents are amazing however Lily Fernandez went above and beyond to make sure my latest claim was handled to the end. I totally recommend this office of professionals you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Michael Moore

Michael Moore

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with Terry Gross - State Farm Insurance Agent from the beginning and have never had an issue ever that Terry did not take care of. He calls me and tells me when I should do this or do that, He is always looking out for me and my family. Even priced checked them with another insurance agent and they said that they could not touch the rate i was getting with State Farm. We have been with Terry for over 25 Years through Ski Boat, Motor Home, Campers, Multiple Vehicles and of course 3 kids that have life insurance policies from birth that will be with them for life. He and his team have always worked with me on payments and payment plans to make everybody happy. I would recommend Terry and his team for any and all your insurance needs. They are the best at customer service..."
Profile photo of Logan Anderson

Logan Anderson

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff! Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Tanya Irby

Tanya Irby

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Terry Gross - State Farm for several years and love everything about them. The personal touch they give with every situation or question shows how much they really care!"
Profile photo of Collin Mizer

Collin Mizer

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry and his staff are amazing. We have had our business with them for years. Can’t recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Kaedon Hull

Kaedon Hull

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people! Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Collin Mizer

Collin Mizer

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best insurance agents out there. Terry and his staff are absolutely wonderful and so generous with their time! Highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Erin Mizer

Erin Mizer

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry is a wonderful agent and his office staff is the absolute best! We have been clients for over 20 years and can't recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Aruna Katta

Aruna Katta

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry Gross Statefarm Agency offered us the best service when we wanted to change the agent , I will give him 5 stars . I was with State Farm for 40 plus years and none of the previous agents , were close to him . Especially Jennifer is very knowledgable , careing and very helpful and follows up very timely and she is excellent . All the girls at the agency are very helpful . I will recommend them very highly ."
Profile photo of Ilese C.

Ilese C.

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Guys - I have been with this establishment for more than 20 years and they are the best in the insurance business! Quick and reliable with whatever request I may need. I was fortunate enough to get Terri on one call, and he provided awesome service! If the staff is busy, he will jump in as needed. Deanna is also the best! You don’t fix something that’s not broken, as some businesses are a problem."
Profile photo of Bob Boneau

Bob Boneau

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personal and Professional service."
Profile photo of Chad Weaver

Chad Weaver

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with Terry Gross State Far Insurance for decades now. Terry’s team is responsive and always there if we have any questions. I would highly recommend this insurance company."
Profile photo of Joey Garcia

Joey Garcia

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Terry Gross State Farm since I have been driving and I’m 48 now. Him and his team go above and beyond to take care of there customers."
Profile photo of Wade Hall

Wade Hall

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"All my insurance is with Terry Gross and State Farm for at least the past 15+ years. (1) Home policy. (1) Umbrella. (2) Automotive. (2) Corporations. Terry is extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful! He goes out of his way to help me when needed. I would highly recommend Terry and his team."
Profile photo of Janice Allen

Janice Allen

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Any time I have contacted this office with a question about our coverage, the staff was very professional, courteous and helpful. I’ve had the pleasure of speaking with Jen on several occasions and found her to be very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you for always providing a pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Eric Allen

Eric Allen

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer here for more years than I can remember. The staff are always extremely friendly. I feel they truly have my best interest in mind. I've never felt "pressured" to purchase any product or service but rather have been given options and facts needed to make sound decisions. Yes, you can probably get "discount" insurance but is it really worth it when you have a claim? Having helped my son with his non-fault accident and dealing with a fly-by-night company has shown me the value of a good company like Sate Farm and a good agent like Terry Gross. Bottom line, I feel like I'm in good hands with State Farm ;)"
Profile photo of Rick Adney

Rick Adney

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick to help with any and all issues I’ve ever called office for. Pleasant to deal with."
Profile photo of Michael Jankowski

Michael Jankowski

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"After a long period of time insured by another company, I saw my rates steadily rising in spite of my record of no claims. I started shopping and had the pleasure of talking with Jennifer Allen at the Terry Gross Agency. She is attentive, professional and not pushy. She knows her stuff and set me up with a better insurance program that also saved money. I'm glad I made the change and at the same time am supporting a local business in the process."
Profile photo of Lesley Smith

Lesley Smith

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna was the best.. Very helpful and on top of things.. Terry's office.saved us money. Very happy..."
Profile photo of Cheryl Poindexter

Cheryl Poindexter

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years, I have never had a problem. Always very professional keep up the good work guys."